Call us 24/7: +91 98115355557, +91 9811668071

Royal Rajasthan on Wheels

Rajasthan is the magnificent land of numerous kingdoms, majestic forts and palaces, diverse cultures, varied landscapes and vibrant colours. Experience the land of regal splendour with Royal Rajasthan on Wheels, the contemporary royal living. The Royal Rajasthan on Wheels is the regal delight where every moment is woven together into an everlasting and immemorial experience to be lived and cherished forever. The makers of the Palace on Wheels have rekindled the charm of luxury with utmost consideration of your comfort and modern amenities at the Royal Rajasthan on Wheels. This tour is extensively planned to take you through the whispering sands of desert, the intriguing sagas of forts and palaces, and the adventurous escapades to the wilds; while you witness the luxuries on the train in a truly royal fashion. This train is newly built and designed in a contemporary royal style. You will be delighted with the magnificent interiors, sumptuous meals, expensive wines, and personalised service by the Khidmatgars, the likes of which you would rarely experience.

The luxurious Royal Rajasthan on Wheels takes you through a seven day exploration of the vibrant Rajasthan. The magic of the splendid journey begins at New Delhi and prepares you to weave the fabric of delightful imagination becoming reality over the next seven days. Your royal journey begins from Delhi and takes you through various erstwhile princely states of Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur,Chittorgarh, Udaipur,Jaisalmer, Jodhpur and Bharatpur. After experiencing the multi-faceted Rajasthan, you will be ushered to a new exploration at Agra. The entire expedition has been thoroughly planned like the Palace on Wheels, to take you back into history. Most enjoyable journeys are short-lived but long remembered. This journey will come to an end at Delhi, which will mark the onset of your reliving these cherished memories for a lifetime. Come, get captivated.

Tour Itinerary

4 Day's Golden Triangle ( Jaipur - Bharatpur - Agra ) Itinerary

Day 1: Delhi
4.00 PM = Welcome on arrival at Safdarjung Railway Station.
6.30 PM = Departure for Jaipur.
8.00 PM = Dinner on Board.

Day 2: Jaipur
3.45 AM = Arrival at Jaipur.
7.30 AM = Breakfast on Board.
8.30 AM = Welcome & departure for Sight Seeing of Albert Hall, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar.
12.30 PM = Arrival at Amber & Elephant ride.
1.00 PM = Lunch at City Palace.
2.30 PM = Sight Seeing of Amber Fort.
4.30 PM = Shopping.
6.00 PM = Arrival on train.
7.00 PM = Departure for Dinner at Jai Mahal Palace Hotel.
10.00 PM = Departure for RROW after Dinner.
11.30 PM = Departure for Agra.

Day 3: Bharatpur - Agra
4.00 AM = Arrival at Bharatpur.
6.00 AM = Departure for the Visit of Bird Sanctuary).
6.30 AM = Visit of Bird Sanctuary and Riksha ride.
8.00AM = Breakfast at Forest Lodge.
9.00 AM = Departure for Fatehpur Sikri.
10.00 AM = Arrival at Fatehpur Sikri.
11.00 AM = Departure for Agra.
12.00 PM = Arrival at Agra & Shopping.
1.00 PM = Lunch at 5 star Hotel.
2.15 PM = Visit to Fort.
3.30 PM = Visit to Taj Mahal.
6.30 PM = Return to RROW / Light & Sound Programme.
8.00 PM = Dinner on Board / 5 Star Hotel.
11.00 PM = Departure for Delhi.
Day 4: Delhi
4.00 AM = Arrival at Safdarjung Railway Station.
7.00 AM = Break Fast on Board.
7.45 AM = Checkout.